Author Tim Kerslake

https://geekjabber.com

Head honcho and tech guy behind the GeekJabber website, I also do my fair share of writing. I am a fan of vintage technology, casual gaming and music.

Extraneum Review

Over 12 months ago, GeekJabber published a retrospective of the game Wolfenstein 3D. This article revisits a very early and primitive example of 3D gaming on the PC platform. Wolfenstein 3D is surprisingly available for purchase on Steam more than 30 years after it was first released. With the increase in interest for these retro…

GeekJabber Live – Episode 23

GeekJabber Live! Episode 23 will be happening at 8:30pm (Sydney) on Sunday 25 September. That’s 6:30am East Coast USA or 12:30pm Sweden. With the bushfire season rapidly approaching in Australia, we will be discussing a few technical things you can have to prepare for emergencies.

Hello Neighbor 2 Review

Hello Neighbor 2 is somewhat of an interesting game. I’ve covered horror-style games before, but this doesn’t seem to fall neatly into that category even if it’s fairly simple in style. The game style is similar, but the storyline is somewhat different. The developers describe the game as a stealth horror game about uncovering your…

1 2 3 50