Browsing: GeekJabber Live

GeekJabber Live – Episode 23

GeekJabber Live! Episode 23 will be happening at 8:30pm (Sydney) on Sunday 25 September. That’s 6:30am East Coast USA or 12:30pm Sweden. With the bushfire season rapidly approaching in Australia, we will be discussing a few technical things you can have to prepare for emergencies.

GeekJabber Live! – Episode 18

GeekJabber Live! Episode 18 will be happening at 8:30pm (Sydney) on Sunday 17 July.  That’s 6:30am East Coast USA or 12:30pm Sweden. We will be doing another quiz show and trying to mix up the topics a little bit.  When the time comes, listen in on the links below.

GeekJabber Live! – Episode 17

GeekJabber Live! Episode 17 will be happening at 8:30pm (Sydney) on Sunday 3 Jul.  That’s 6:30am East Coast USA or 12:30pm Sweden. We shall be talking about antivirus products and general internet security.  Listen in on the links below.

GeekJabber Live! – Episode 16

GeekJabber Live! Episode 16 will be happening at 8:30pm (Sydney) on Sunday 18 June.  That’s 6:30am East Coast USA or 12:30pm Sweden. Given the retirement of Microsoft’s Internet Explorer, we will be discussing other options for web browsers.  Tune in at the links below.

GeekJabber Live! – Episode 15

GeekJabber Live! Episode 15 will be happening on the 5th of May 2022 at 8:30pm Sydney time (that’s 12:30pm Sweden Time, 6:30am East Coast US). We shall be talking about what you should look for when buying or building a new PC.  Listen in at the links below.

1 2 3